Free classifieds Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in USA

Thursday, 26 March 2020
    Looking for now
50 young white male here looking for NSA fun with male race age not important. Seven o six 300 5396…
Georgia › Murrayville
 
Friday, 20 March 2020
    Man
Looking for wellhung
Arizona › Mesa
 
    Bottom gay for u
Hi I'm straight acting man I'm descret I'm dealing with gents only I do the following service…
New York
 
Sunday, 15 March 2020
    I need massage
Anyone know where I can get a very sexy massage?
New York › Amsterdam
 
Friday, 13 March 2020
    Looking for repairman
50mm looking for hung repairman that's curious like me
New York › Schenectady
 
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
    Bottom man in pantyhose
Looking for a older man who likes to wear pantyhose and top me in my pantyhose
Tennessee › Oakfield
 
Sunday, 2 February 2020
  crossdresser gives cheap oral satisfaction. Car meet
Sexy cd wears lingerie while sucking u off,! only 20 bucks
Texas › Missouri City
 
Friday, 24 January 2020
  OKC bimale seeking others in OKC-Norman to chat then meet to play
Males, females, couples if you are in Oklahoma then email me and lets chat. Robbie in Norman
Oklahoma › Norman
 
    Curious 4 curious
50m looking for a normal good guy with a nice package to experiment with that is new to it like me.
New York › Schenectady
 
Friday, 3 January 2020
  Big dick daddy from northern nevadi
7753028829 1hr 3 for real
Nevada › Reno
 
Thursday, 19 December 2019
    Soy albert
Busco conocer ver si se da algo especial me llamo albert tengo 25 años vivo en satiago de cali…
Florida › Miami
 
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
  I want a single man active husband Whatsapp +5521982230614
My name is Lino! I'm 1.86 tall, 79k, skinny brunette, I'm passive gay. I want a husband who is…
Massachusetts › Plainfield
 
Thursday, 12 December 2019
    Looking for bbc to suck on and maybe let in my ass.
I want to be subservient to a black man. I wanna suck his dick while he video games. Then when he…
New York › Schenectady
 
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
    33 bi curious m4t m4m wants to talk on the phone now
Last night i gave myself my first prostate orgasm. All alone. I wanna do it again tonight, but i…
Florida › Middleburg
 
Monday, 18 November 2019
  DL Crip
Hey my name is Asante.I'm 34, involved with several females, but since I was younger have anyways…
California › Bakersfield
 
    Str8 masculine looking to Experiment with same
Str8 masculine looking to Experiment with str8 masculine. Can host or travel and looking for now.
Illinois › Palatine
 
Sunday, 17 November 2019
    Sub bottom for hard top
I’m a middle aged gay sub new to man sex. Divorced now I can do what I want. And I want to be a gay…
California › Turlock
 
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
    Lonelyone
Looking fot a top only between 35 and 60
Illinois › Bolingbrook
 
Monday, 28 October 2019
  25 y/o Cute gay looking for
…sex in NY. My nude fotos and videos on website Gay24.cf (ID 201021)
New York
 
Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Own me sissfy me I am a total sub bottom
If your in Colorado Springs and you can host I am a sub bottom guy with no limits what you do to me…
Colorado › Colorado Springs
 
Friday, 4 October 2019
    Looking for friendship but I am in other country
51 nine four five eight six three eight Seven zero . It's a WhatsApp Number. I am peruvian , I am…
New York
 
Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Please ruin my hole and big balls
I want anyone that can host to stretch my manhole wide open and shove everything in it and beat my…
Colorado › Colorado Springs
 
Saturday, 14 September 2019
  Oralsissi 4ur pleshr
Wm bi cross dresser not passable 55 180lbs very oral, vers able to host and travel iso clean males…
Georgia › Cusseta
 
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
    Ruin me please I am a sub bottomplease
I am a no limit no mercy bottom if your in Colorado Springs you host or get a room tie me up and…
Colorado › Colorado Springs
 
Monday, 9 September 2019
  Punish my submissive
My submissive needs to be taught a lesson dont knkwnif this site is diffrent or will have better…
Georgia › Brunswick
 
Saturday, 7 September 2019
    Need taking care of
Good looking Male faribault loves to entertain well hung guys and gives and receives my place for…
Minnesota › Faribault
 
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
  Virgin passable tranny here looking for black male for long term relationship
HI ERICA. 39 WHITE CLEAN SINGLE PASSABLE VIRGIN crossdresser. Looking for a long term relationship…
Indiana › Indianapolis
 
  Hello i am a shemale girl looking for a man for a serious and long lasting relat
…ionship. I am both passive only serious people should contact me
California › Los Angeles
 
Friday, 16 August 2019
    Fun
I will be in Orlando next week looking for some discreet fun in my hotel room
Florida › Orlando
 
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
    Tatay
Hanap ng ktropang tatay ung pwd sa inuman.
New York › Schenectady
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »