Free classifieds Community Events › Browsing the category

Events in USA

Monday, 30 August 2010
    Girls Workshop
Party Planners & Crystal Avon ISR presents Girlz 'R' Diamondz This workshop is to help build…
Michigan › Detroit
$15
Sunday, 29 August 2010
  Miss Hispanic's Finest Pageant and Organization
Miss Hispanic's Finest is a Florida State Pageant and non for profit organization. Miss Hispanic's…
Florida › Brooksville
 
Wednesday, 25 August 2010
  Cocktails Fore A Change & Sheltering Haiti Golf Tournament
Tia Greene Marketing presents VGS Golfers series of golf tournaments this upcoming season. We are…
Georgia › Snellville
$10
Thursday, 12 August 2010
  Tristate fairs computer show & sale
THIS WEEK COMPUTER SHOW 8/15/2010 INTERNATIONAL JFK AIRPORT HOTEL 144-02 135th AVENUE JAMAICA, NY…
New York › Jamaica
$6
Wednesday, 11 August 2010
  Hacker Halted USA 2010
EC-Council's Hacker Halted Conference 2010 in Miami is the ultimate white hat hacker con in the US…
Florida › Miami
$1,299
Sunday, 8 August 2010
    Large jobs expo coming to palm beach county convention center
Job seekers! Looking for a job? Employers! Looking to hire? You are invited to join regain american…
Florida › West Palm Beach
 
Thursday, 5 August 2010
  Tristate fairs computer show & sale
THIS WEEK COMPUTER SHOW 8/8/2010 POLYTECHNIC UNIVERSITY 6 METRO TECH CENTER BROOKLYN, NY 11201…
New York › Brooklyn
$6
Tuesday, 3 August 2010
    Win a $50 Studio Gift Certificate!!
…Ladies, simply upload a picture of you wearing and Oh My You're Gorgeous or XXX-ercise T-shirt to…
Pennsylvania › Mars
 
    Try Zumba for FREE!! August 3 and August 10!!
Always wanted to try out a class with us but didn't know what to expect?? Now is your chance to…
Pennsylvania › Mars
 
    Hoop Fest-August 28, 2010! FREE!!
Come attend and enjoy a Hoop Fest with Oh My You're Gorgeous! Saturday August 28, 11am-2pm North…
Pennsylvania › Mars
 
    BRIDAL SHOW!! - August 22 - Noon to 4pm
Come to Pittsburgh's Premier BRIDAL SHOW!! Sunday August 22 Noon to 4pm Days Inn Conference Center…
Pennsylvania › Mars
 
Saturday, 31 July 2010
  Tristate fairs computer show & sale
COMPUTER SHOW THIS WEEKEND : Aug 1, 2010 York College Jamaica, NY 7.00 10AM - 3:30PM FREE PARKING…
New York › Jamaica
 
Wednesday, 28 July 2010
    Spirit activewear factory sale womens, mens, kids all items $5. 00 100% usa
Warehouse sample sale saturday july 31, 2010 from 8am to 1pm 2211 e. 37th. Street los angeles, ca…
California › Los Angeles
$5
Saturday, 24 July 2010
    Hill-n-hole mud race
Aug. 7th @ bandit mud racing hill-n-hole. Big trucks, mud slinging, tailgate party all in one spot…
Florida › New Smyrna Beach
 
    Help Bring Paul F. Tompkins to Baltimore!
Are you a fan of Paul F. Tompkins comedy? Then head over to this link and join the group…
Maryland › Baltimore
 
Thursday, 15 July 2010
  Hinduism Summit (Dharma Sabha)
A Hinduism Summit (Dharma Sabha) will be held on Saturday, August 28th 2010 from 2:30 to 6 pm at…
California › Sunnyvale
 
Tuesday, 13 July 2010
    The Journey Mind, Body & Soul Expo 2010
Three days of lectures, demonstrations, and workshops to spark you to higher levels of…
Ohio › Cleveland
$8
Friday, 9 July 2010
    Novice or Experienced Executive
Come learn the successful secrets used by professional businessmen in both Inc. 500 and Fortune 500…
Nevada › Las Vegas
 
Sunday, 4 July 2010
  Outdoor Movie Premiere- Red Dirt Rising: True Story of Early Legends of Racing
On July 24, 2010, be a part of racing history with the premiere of, “Red Dirt Rising’ at Dunn Tire…
New York › Lancaster
$15
Wednesday, 23 June 2010
  Princess Closet - Prom Dress Marathon (July 1, 2010 through March 31, 2011
Prom Dress Marathon July 1, 2010 – March 31, 2011 Goal: To collect 1,000 dresses Each year…
Illinois › Chicago
 
Tuesday, 25 May 2010
    Sydney City Flyer Drops | Fast, Reliable Letter Box Distribution
SydneyFlyer, leaflet, pamphlet, brochures delivery. Sydney CBD. Randwick, Kingsford, Kensington…
New York › Latham
$5
Friday, 21 May 2010
    Emergency preparedness seminar in Tacoma
Are you and your family prepared for an unexpected crisis? What will you do and where will you go…
Washington › Tacoma
 
Thursday, 13 May 2010
    Limousine tour+nightclub
If you are planning to celebrate your birthday, let us organize your party. Our packages will make…
New York
 
Wednesday, 14 April 2010
  24-hour child care service
Need child care when you need child care? Interview us to see how we fit your child care service…
Mississippi › Jackson
 
Tuesday, 6 April 2010
  4/10: Carnival Latino Day - Free Admission (Queens Flushing)
4.10.10 Saturday 11AM-5PM Come join Carnival Latino Day @ Queens Crossing Mall @ Mudan Banquet Hall…
New York › Flushing
 
Sunday, 4 April 2010
  Dominican University fashion show
The Dominican University spring fashion show 'Bloom' will be held on April 10, 2010 at 3:00pm and…
Illinois › River Forest
$15
Sunday, 28 February 2010
    Spring Fever
Serving Fort Wayne, Indiana and the surrounding area, Passion Parties by Gini is your resource for…
Indiana › Fort Wayne
 
Monday, 4 January 2010
  The Mother Load Sale---HUGE Maternity/Babies/Kids Consignment Sale
THE MOTHER LOAD SALE --Albuquerque's Premier Children's Consignment Event featuring 100 sellers and…
New Mexico › Albuquerque
$1
Tuesday, 15 December 2009
    For adults with add/adhd
If you have ADD/ADHD, there is a New York based support group that can help you help yourself…
New York
 
Tuesday, 8 December 2009
    Christmas Jazz on the Green @ Miami Baptist Church
Miami Baptist Church is hosting its first annual, Christmas Jazz on the Green which brings the best…
Florida › Miami
$5
Page: « previous 6  7  8  9  10  11  next »